Zuma360



Moving Cooking Blog to Building Blocks Show Website

I’ve moved my cooking blog over to the website of my new online cooking show Building Blocks.  On our show you learn to make your own ingredients for more fun and flavorful cooking.  You can find the blog here.  Please come check us out and tell your foodie friends!

We have episodes Making Coulis and Making Beef Stock up which include some of my favorite recipes, like meat pie and strawberry lemonade.  We have already shot our next episode, a lesson on Italian red sauce “Sunday gravy” with guest cook Vinny Pasceri.  Look for that late next month.  

I’ll leave this site up but disable the comments.  You can contact me at kim[at]buildingblocksshow[dot]com or go to the new  blog location and leave a comment there.

