Zuma360



Happy New Year!

A week late, but here’s my New Year’s post.  I hope you all rang in the new year with style and friends.  The in-laws and I had a fabulous celebration atop the Bellevue Place Tower at Daniel’s.  I couldn’t think of a more perfect way to start 2007. 

In case you missed it, here are the top Xbox games of 2006 from Major Nelson’s site.  Zuma came in at #14 for most arcade purchases.  Uno was number one for most arcade purchases.  I’ve heard a lot of good things about Uno.  I’ll have to give it a go. 

There was another Zuma mention recently from Bill Gates.  Looks like he’s still playing Zuma.  Check it out on the Scoble Show.  (around the 25 min mark, but the whole show’s worth listening to)

I wish you all the best for 2007!

