Zuma360



Taking a Break

I’ve been busy studying for midterms this last week.  I have a big test tomorrow, then it’s off to mum’s for Thanksgiving, off to Las Vegas for a wedding, and back again to school.  I probably won’t be up blogging again for another week, but I have 3 posts in the works:  Zuma advanced strategy, Zuma jargon, and Zuma bugs.  Feel free to post any questions or comments that I should include in those posts below and when I get around to blogging next week I’ll make sure to include them. 

Happy Thanksgiving everyone! 

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * David Arnold says:

    I guess we’ll just have to wait a little longer. Not to worry, I have been Zuma free for 3 weeks now. Lego Star Wars II, Prey, and others have freed me from the shackles of the frog. And now that I have the Wii, I doubt there will be any turning back. To be honest. I gave it a couple of runs to 2 mil again, but fell woefully short each time. I am just not seeing the necessary progress to hit the 2 mil and can’t devote my life to such a task. I am convinced that this is one of those games that really tests the limits of human reflexes, peripheral vision, etc. The fact is, 2 mil is hard enough that only the best of the best are going to be able to get there, and I am a beaten man and need to know when to move on. You should be proud of the gift you have to Zuma like a mad woman and put that frog in its place.

    Hope your tests go well.

    David

    Posted 10 years, 6 months ago


Comments are not allowed at this time.

