Zuma360



Interview with Zuma Creator

Yesterday I found a blog by Trixie, an Xbox employee whose passion for Zuma rivals my own.  Her gamertag is trixie360.  The similarity in names is purely coincidental.  The difference between us?  She has the super cool job of community section editor at Xbox.com and I have to feel guilty everytime Zuma distracts me from my studies.  

Check out this great video from September of Trixie interviewing John Vechey of PopCap games and Zuma creator Brian Rothstein.  You know, I don’t live that far from Xbox headquarters so, Trixie, if you aren’t afraid to get pwn3d, e-mail me and we can duke it out on the Xbox.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * TriXie says:

    We definitely must meet! Is this town big enough for two Zumaphiles?! We need to find out! 🙂

    Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  2. * Sacha says:

    Alright, it’s on!

    Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  3. * Cindy says:

    I am looking for Zuma people because I am bored and have played for two plus years, I don’t know actually how many times I have aced the game, but so many I just sit here and play against myself with different names, it does seem to get more difficult every time though because when I really couldn’t play well I would get such high scores and now I feel I am decent I don’t get credit for it… so I don’t know if that’s built into the system or not and believe me I am not bragging about myself because I am no big deal, just a nurse who plays it to wind down.. like others veg out watching TV……

    Posted 10 years, 7 months ago


Comments are not allowed at this time.

