Zuma360



Achievements Explained

I see that the Zuma achievements are listed many times on the internet (as if we can’t look them up on the Xbox), but I couldn’t find a place where they go into details.  So, I made a list that I thought would be more useful to players.  Unless otherwise stated, achievements are completed in Adventure mode.

Son of Sun (20): Awarded for achieving Son of Sun rank in Gauntlet mode.

  •  In Gauntlet you must get to Son of Sun 1 in each realm.  It will say “SS1” in the red box at the top of the screen.  There are 20.  Some realms may not be unlocked until you achieve the level of that realm in Adventure mode. 

Score Champion (20): Awarded for earning 2,000,000 scores.

Adventurer (20): Awarded for completion of Adventure mode.

  • Level 13-1, Space is the final stage in this quest. 

Secret shrine of Zuma (20): Awarded for completion of Secret shrine of Zuma temple.

  • Level 12-7 is the final level in this quest.

Coin Collector (20): Awarded for collecting 100 coins.

  • Shoot at the coins to collect them. 

Popo Poyolli (20): Awarded for completion of Popo Poyolli temple.

  • Level 9-7 is the final level in this quest.

24h (10): Awarded for playing the game for 24 hours.

Gap Finder (20): Awarded for earning 100 gaps.

  • Shoot balls through a gap in the line at balls in the line behind.  Each time you destroy balls in this way you earn a bonus. 

Quetzal Quatl (10): Awarded for completion of Quetzal Quatl temple.

  • Level 6-6  is the final level in this quest.

Temple of Zukulkan (10): Awarded for completion of Temple of Zukulkan.

  • Level 3-5 is the final level in this quest.

Chain 16 (10):  Awarded for 16 chains in a row.

  • In order to earn a chain bonus, you must destroy balls every time you shoot. 

Sharp Shooter (20): Awarded for completing 1 level in 5 or fewer seconds.   

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Zuma Terminology « Zuma360 pingbacked on 10 years, 6 months ago

Comments

  1. * Cindy says:

    I have found that if I play each level of the Gauntlet on practice and then on survival under a certain name (and I have about 20 or more since I have always only played against myself) that I can reach a much higher score and even though I love Random more than anything on the Gauntlet I can’t make the mark I did a year ago, I think I am much better but the force must know this because they make the levels more difficult than they did when I was a novice, even though it’s the same level…..therefore I just play for the hell of it and every once in a while I am surprised as about once a month or so they let me surpass my earlier accomplishment. I just wish there was new levels or something like that so I could feel I wasn’t at a plateau…. I like adventure too but I just like to start from level one and work my way up and see if I can beat my highest score from before with the Sun …….”WHATEVER” ha ha ha

    Posted 10 years, 7 months ago


Comments are not allowed at this time.

