Zuma360



Milestone Celebration: 3 Million Points

I broke the 3 million mark today!  Yippee!  Moved back up to #7 on the leaderboard (Before I took the summer off I was at #3).  Here are the final stats from my game: 

Total Points:  3,073,340

Extra Life Bonus: 1600000 (31 lives)
Total time: 1:44:54
Combos: 1030
Coins: 163
Gaps: 128
Max Chain: 10
Max Combo: 6

Here is a snapshot of the leaderboard as it stands right now:

  zuma_num_7-005s.jpg

(Click on photo to see full size.)

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Hidden Secret Level » Sang Froid pingbacked on 10 years, 10 months ago

Comments

  1. * David Arnold says:

    Congratulations!! I am very interested in the advanced strategy. More on that when I comment on your intermediate strategy.

    Posted 10 years, 11 months ago
  2. * Sacha says:

    Thanks, David! I look forward to reading your feedback.

    Posted 10 years, 11 months ago
  3. * Cindy says:

    Sacha, I am impressed, esp with 31 lives…. that’s fantastic….. my highest score has been 2493530, I have no other statistics because I didn’t write them down but I think I may have had something like 22 lives, does that even sound good? because I just play this for relaxation…. Cin

    Posted 10 years, 9 months ago
  4. * Sacha says:

    Hi Cindy!

    Thanks for all the comments. I hope you get to read my late replies – been crazy around here lately. : ) 2.5 million is awesome. 22 lives sounds about right. So many people seem to have trouble breaking 2 mill. I just play for relaxation too, so maybe there’s something to that.

    Best of luck,
    Sacha

    Posted 10 years, 9 months ago


Comments are not allowed at this time.

