Zuma360



Two Game Day

I just finished two games of Zuma in a row.  This is a first for me.  Usually I play 1/2 a game at a time, but it’s been a long week and I needed some “me time” (Some girls go to the spa, I play Zuma… sounds like I just thought of a new tagline).  Interestingly enough, I didn’t lose a life during either game; however, my scores were quite low.  The second game I finished with a total time of 1:51:10, which is quite good for me, but I still didn’t beat my own high score.  Not even close.   Not only do I need to not die, but I have to beat the ace time every level.  I wonder if there’s another way.   

Rant:  Why doesn’t it prominantly show your score for the game at the end?  You have to look very carefully to find it and most times, like today, I forget to look for it before the leaderboards screen comes up. 

Here are some stats from my last game: Combos 1050, Coins 154, Gaps 117, Max Chain 11, Max Combo 5

